Institute of Engineering & Nano-Technology
Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to PTU, Jalandhar.

Faculty & Staff

# Name Designation Qualification Photograph Complete Resume
1 Kuldeep Walia HOD & Associate Prof M.A., Ph.D. Download
2 Jyotsna Associate Professor M Sc, Ph.D. Download
3 Rohit Sharma Assistant Professor M.Sc, M.Phil in Mathematics Download
4 Monika Thakur Assistant Professor M.Sc,M.Phil, B.ed Download
5 Sonia Bansal Associate Professor Ph.D*, M.Tech, M.Phil, M.Sc. B.Ed, Gate Qualified(2013) Download
6 Amanjot Kaur Assistant Professor M.Sc ( MATHEMATICS) , B.Ed , M.Phil Download
7 Brijesh Singh Assistant Professor M.Phil, M Sc Download
8 Anupam Sharma Assistant Professor M.Sc M.Phil Ph.D* Download
9 Rupika Sharma Lecturer M Sc, B.Ed. Download

Technical Staff

1 Ms. Balwinder Kaur Lab Assisant B.Sc, B.Ed, D.Pharmacy
* Pursuing.

Rayat - Bahra Institute of Engineering & Nano-Technology
V.P.O- BOHAN, DISTT. HOSHIARPUR, Punjab, India. 146104
Email : rbienth@rayatbahra.com
Home | Study Programmes | Placement | Facilities | Jobs | Online Grievance Cell | Web Mail | Contact Us
Copyright 2018, RAYAT-BAHRA. All rights reserved. Website designed & maintained by E.D.P. Department.